Team Selection – Carmarthen Quins RFC v Ebbw Vale RFC

With a disappointing last minute loss to Swansea RFC last Saturday we turn our attentions to the arrival of The Steelmen, Ebbw Vale RFC for the second time at the Park this season. We played them at home in the first round of the Cup with them running out victors that day. The coaching team have made 3 changes to the starting line up as Curtis Ford replaces Dylan Morgans on the wing, Ifan Beynon Thomas replaces Aron Hemming at scrum half and Shaun Evans replaces Elis Lloyd at openside flanker. Gethin Davies and Connor Allen make the bench and replace Shaun Jones and Steff Phillips.

Carmarthen Quins RFC v Ebbw Vale RFC

Saturday 6th April 2019 – Kick Off 2.30pm

15 Aled Thomas

14 Dale Ford

13 Nick Reynolds

12 Josh Batcup

11 Curtis Ford

10 Jac Wilson

9 Ifan Beynon Thomas

1 Dylan Evans

2 Torin Myhill

3 Javan Sebastian

4 Jac Price

5 Hayden Pugh ( c )

6 Ed Siggery

7 Shaun Evans

8 Lewys Millin


16 Kemsley Mathias

17 Thomas Ball

18 Connor Allen

19 Lee Taylor

20 Richard Bloomfield

21 Gethin Davies

22 Aron Hemmings

23 Steff Marshall