Last Team Selection of 2018/2019 Season

So we come to the final game of a roller coaster season with top of the table Merthyr RFC our visitors to Carmarthen Park. We have secured our place in the Premiership for next season so hope we can finish this year with another victory at home.

We would like to thank everyone for all the support you have given throughout this season.

Carmarthen Quins RFC v Merthyr RFC

Saturday 4th May 2019 – Kick Off 2.30pm

15 Dale Ford

14 Dylan Morgans

13 Nick Reynolds

12 Josh Batcup

11 Dean James

10 Jac Wilson

9 Ifan Beynon Thomas

1 Steff Phillips

2 Thomas Ball

3 Javan Sebastian

4 Lee Taylor

5 Hayden Pugh ( c )

6 Ed Siggery

7 Gethin Davies

8 Lewys Millin


16 Carwyn Harries

17 Shaun Evans

18 Connor Allen

19 Shaun Jones

20 Richard Bloomfield

21 Aron Hemmings

22 Aled Thomas

23 Scott Lloyd