Fixtures temp code page

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
September
Sat, 14 Sep 14:30 H Swansea The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
Sat, 21 Sep 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot SRC     
Sat, 28 Sep TBC H Cardiff The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
October
Sat, 5 Oct TBC A Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff SRC     
Sat, 12 Oct 14:30 H Pontypool The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
Sat, 19 Oct 14:30 A RGC 1404 Stadiwm CSM, Colwyn Bay SRC     
Sat, 26 Oct 14:30 H Ebbw Vale The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
November
Sat, 23 Nov 14:30 A Bridgend Ravens Dunraven Brewery Field, Bridgend SRC     
Sat, 30 Nov 14:30 A Newport Newport Stadium, Newport SRC     
December
Sat, 7 Dec 14:30 A Swansea St Helen's, Swansea SRC     
Sat, 14 Dec 14:30 H Aberavon The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
Sat, 21 Dec 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery SRC     
Sat, 28 Dec 14:30 H Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
January
Sat, 4 Jan 14:30 A Pontypool Pontypool Park, Pontypool SRC     
March
Sat, 29 Mar 14:30 H RGC 1404 The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
April
Sat, 5 Apr 14:30 A Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale SRC     
Sat, 12 Apr 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen SRC     
Sat, 19 Apr 14:30 H Newport The Park, Carmarthen SRC