Fixtures temp code page

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Fri, 6 Aug 56-12 W Aberystwyth The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 21 Aug 17-15 W Chinnor Rectory Pavilion, Oxford F     
September
Sat, 4 Sep 33-14 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery F     
Sat, 11 Sep 10-13 L Cardiff The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 18 Sep 38-15 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal 650     
Sat, 25 Sep 10-21 L Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 21-6 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 400     
Sat, 9 Oct 3-26 L Aberavon The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 27-24 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 27-12 W Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 0-16 L Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal 500     
Sat, 13 Nov 24-21 W Swansea The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Fri, 19 Nov 17-22 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal 400     
Sat, 27 Nov 26-15 W Llanelli The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 24-31 L Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
Thu, 16 Dec 30-13 W Llanelli The Park, Carmarthen IP     
January
Sat, 8 Jan 27-25 W Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 22 Jan 7-42 L Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PremChal     
Sat, 29 Jan 17-14 W RGC 1404 The Park, Carmarthen IP     
February
Sat, 26 Feb 21-26 L Swansea The Park, Carmarthen IP     
March
Sat, 5 Mar 22-17 W Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 12 Mar 5-23 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Thu, 31 Mar 27-23 W Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP     
April
Sat, 9 Apr 28-16 W Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
Fri, 15 Apr 12-38 L Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen IP 350     
May
Sun, 1 May 19-28 L Newport The Park, Carmarthen IP