Fixtures temp code page

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
August
Fri, 6 Aug 56-12 W Aberystwyth The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 21 Aug 17-15 W Chinnor Rectory Pavilion, Oxford F     
September
Sat, 4 Sep 33-14 W Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery F     
Sat, 11 Sep 10-13 L Cardiff The Park, Carmarthen F     
Sat, 18 Sep 38-15 W Bridgend Ravens Timbuild Brewery Field, Bridgend PremChal 650     
Sat, 25 Sep 10-21 L Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
October
Sat, 2 Oct 21-6 W Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PremChal 400     
Sat, 9 Oct 3-26 L Aberavon The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Sat, 16 Oct 27-24 W Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PremChal     
Sat, 23 Oct 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
November
Sat, 6 Nov 14:30 A Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PremChal     
Sat, 13 Nov 14:30 H Swansea The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
Fri, 19 Nov 19:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PremChal     
Sat, 27 Nov 14:30 H Llanelli The Park, Carmarthen PremChal     
December
Sat, 11 Dec 14:30 A Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd IP     
Sat, 18 Dec 14:30 H Llanelli The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Mon, 27 Dec 14:30 H Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen IP     
January
Mon, 3 Jan 14:30 A Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff IP     
Sat, 15 Jan 14:30 H Swansea The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 29 Jan 14:30 H RGC 1404 The Park, Carmarthen IP     
February
Sat, 19 Feb 14:30 A Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale IP     
March
Sat, 5 Mar 14:30 H Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen IP     
Sat, 12 Mar 14:30 A Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot IP     
Sat, 26 Mar 14:30 H Newport The Park, Carmarthen IP     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 14:30 A Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil IP