Youth Fixtures & Results 2012/2013

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

  Date KO/Result   Opponent H / A L / C    
  Sat, 01 Sep W Whitland H L    
  Sat, 08 Sep L Narberth A L    
  Sat, 15 Sep W Llangennech A L View  
  Sat, 22 Sep W Waunarlwydd H L    
  Sat, 06 Oct W Dunvant H L    
  Sat, 13 Oct L Bonymaen A L    
  Sat, 20 Oct L Llangennech H L    
  Sat, 27 Oct W Llandovery A L View  
  Sat, 17 Nov ? - ? ? Narberth H L    
  Sat, 08 Dec ? - ? ? Morriston A L    
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30   Carmarthen Druids A L    
  Sat, 05 Jan TBC   Waunarlwydd A L    
  Sat, 19 Jan TBC   Dunvant A L    
  Sat, 16 Feb TBC   Bonymaen H L    
  Sat, 02 Mar TBC   Whitland A L    
  Sat, 23 Mar TBC   Carmarthen Druids H L    
  Sat, 30 Mar TBC   Llandovery H L    

Latest News

Sunday Lunch