2nd XV Fixtures & Results 2011/2012

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

  Date KO/Result   Opponent H / A L / C    
  Sat, 03 Sep 0 - 67 L Dunvant A L View  
  Sat, 10 Sep 19 - 3 W Ammanford H L    
  Sat, 17 Sep 15 - 37 L Bonymaen A L View  
  Sat, 24 Sep 34 - 9 W Narberth H L View  
  Sat, 01 Oct 0 - 10 L Llangennech A L View  
  Sat, 08 Oct 11 - 41 L Morriston A L View  
  Sat, 15 Oct 55 - 25 W Waunarlwydd H L View  
  Sat, 22 Oct 14 - 15 L Whitland A L View  
  Sat, 29 Oct 31 - 3 W Mumbles H L View  
  Sat, 05 Nov 21 - 0 W Llandovery A L View  
  Sat, 12 Nov 29 - 0 W Dunvant H L View  
  Sat, 19 Nov 15-13 W Llangennech H L View  
  Sat, 26 Nov 15 - 9 W Carmarthen Druids A L View  
  Sat, 03 Dec ? - ? ? Ammanford A L    
  Sat, 10 Dec 21 - 6 W Whitland H L View  
  Sat, 17 Dec ? - ? ? Waunarlwydd A L    
  Sat, 07 Jan ? - ? ? Mumbles A L    
  Sat, 14 Jan 41 - 0 W Morriston H L View  
  Sat, 21 Jan 5 - 55 L Narberth A L View  
  Sat, 03 Mar 13 - 9 W Llandovery A L    
  Sat, 24 Mar 9 - 6 W Carmarthen Druids H L View  
  Sat, 31 Mar 83 - 0 W Bonymaen H L View  

Latest News

Sunday Lunch