Fixtures And Results 2018/2019

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change

Download these fixtures in iCal format
  Date KO/Result   Opponent Venue Comp    
  Thu, 09 Aug 42 - 5 W Tata Steel Tata Steel RFC, Port Talbot F view  
  Sat, 18 Aug 35 - 35 D Birmingham Moseley Billesley Common, Birmingham F view  
  Sat, 01 Sep 12 - 29 L Newport The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 08 Sep 41 - 28 W Cross Keys The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 15 Sep 19 - 14 W Bargoed Bargoed Park, Bargoed PP view  
  Sat, 22 Sep 19 - 13 W Cardiff The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 29 Sep 35 - 34 W Bedwas Bridge Field, Bedwas PP view  
  Sat, 06 Oct 18 - 19 L Llanelli The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 13 Oct 5 - 10 L Aberavon Talbot Athletic Ground, Port Talbot PP view  
  Sat, 20 Oct 14:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 27 Oct 14:30   Bridgend Ravens The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 09 Nov 19:15   Neath The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 16 Nov 19:15   Swansea St Helen's, Swansea PP view  
  Fri, 23 Nov 19:15   Ebbw Vale Eugene Cross Park, Ebbw Vale PP view  
  Sat, 01 Dec 14:30   Pontypridd The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 08 Dec 14:30   Merthyr The Wern, Merthyr Tydfil PP view  
  Sun, 16 Dec 14:30   Newport Rodney Parade, Newport PP view  
  Sat, 22 Dec 14:30   Cross Keys Pandy Park, Cross Keys PP view  
  Sat, 29 Dec 14:30   Llandovery The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 05 Jan 14:30   Ebbw Vale The Park, Carmarthen WRUCC view  
  Sat, 12 Jan 14:30   Bargoed The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 19 Jan 14:30   Cardiff Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff PP view  
  Sat, 02 Feb 14:30   Bedwas The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Fri, 08 Feb 19:15   Llanelli Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli PP view  
  Sat, 16 Feb 14:30   Aberavon The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 02 Mar 14:30   Rygbi Gogledd Cymru 1404 Parc Erias, Colwyn Bay PP view  
  Fri, 08 Mar 14:30   Bridgend Ravens Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend PP view  
  Sat, 23 Mar 14:30   Neath The Gnoll, Neath PP view  
  Sat, 30 Mar 14:30   Swansea The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 06 Apr 14:30   Ebbw Vale The Park, Carmarthen PP view  
  Sat, 13 Apr 14:30   Pontypridd Sardis Road, Pontypridd PP view  
  Sat, 20 Apr 14:30   Llandovery Church Bank, Llandovery PP view  
  Sat, 04 May 14:30   Merthyr The Park, Carmarthen PP view